This Week in Logistics News (July 15 – 21)

Back to school? My kids are only a couple of weeks into summer vacation and I’m already seeing ads for back to school shopping. I simply can’t wrap my head around that one yet. But, when I hear those words, there are three immediate thoughts that jump into my head. The first is of my own memories of going back to school (the excitement faded as I got older). The second is of Rodney Dangerfield […]

from Logistics Viewpoints http://ift.tt/2tmjQJ9

Leave a Reply

