This Week in Logistics News (April 29 – May 5)

It has been an incredibly busy week. I am working on getting my latest Transportation Management Systems market study completed, while prepping to launch my annual omni-channel fulfillment survey, as well as an omni-channel order management market study. On top of that, it is conference season. Which means lots of travel. As I mentioned in my Wednesday article, I spent the beginning of the week in Chicago attending the BluJay Solutions user conference. I’ll be […]

from Logistics Viewpoints http://ift.tt/2qHWiO7

Leave a Reply

