This Week in Logistics News (February 18 – 24)

On Monday of this week, Kurt Cobain would have turned 50 years old. I remember being twelve years old and watching MTV with my 15-year-old brother the first time I heard Smells Like Teen Spirit in 1991. From the opening chords until the last note, I sat there with my mouth open, not quite sure of what I was listening to. All I knew was that it was a sonic experience, and different from anything […]

from Logistics Viewpoints http://ift.tt/2lA2Vl7

Leave a Reply

